3 thoughts on “Poetry

  1. I love all of your smiles, real or fake! And you know, your smiles that you have drawn look a lot like your real smile! I found pictures of you when you were a Senior. You are very beautiful and accomplished! I love you very much and am very proud to call you daughter! Chin up my girl! You light up my skies!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It looks like me because I based the teeth on my teeth, and the shape of the lips on my lips. Lol. Thanks for the encouragement Momma. It means a lot to me.

      Like

Leave a Reply

