Posted in Neither Here nor There

This Week on Inside of Jen’s Head

It was a really emotional week for me last week, deciding to speak up about my past and coming out about being bisexual, so this week, I think I’m gonna take some time to slow down a bit.  I’ve got a couple of posts that are hopefully pretty fun, that I’ve been working on for a while now, and I’ll probably write a few more clinical discussions for my ‘Let’s Talk About’ category.  Also on Thursday it will have been a full month since I started this blog, so I’m planning to post something special that day.  

Anyway, here’s hoping we all have a wonderful week!

Author:

Hi, my name is Jen, and I am a bisexual, bipolar thirty something woman, with OCD and SAD. I love to write, draw, and take pictures. I also have a passion for how the human mind works, and I love studying the effects our biology and environment have on our psychological makeup.

One thought on “This Week on Inside of Jen’s Head

Leave a Reply

