Posted in Neither Here nor There

Woo hoo!

Today is a great day!  Inside of Jen’s Head has now had 100 visits, and 20 followers on WordPress!  Yay! Also this is my 20th post so my OCD is loving this, lol.

I just wanted to take a moment to enjoy this, and let you all know how much I appreciate you for reading my blog.  It is a fantastic feeling pulling up my notifications and stats and seeing that I have connected with so many people, in so many places, and that at least some of what I am writing resonates with you.  

Thank you all so much!

Author:

Hi, my name is Jen, and I am a bisexual, bipolar thirty something woman, with OCD and SAD. I love to write, draw, and take pictures. I also have a passion for how the human mind works, and I love studying the effects our biology and environment have on our psychological makeup.

Leave a Reply

