2 thoughts on “Ok, so…

  1. Welcome to the OCD blogging community. When I binge eat I have to stop it on an even day. So when I eat badly one day I have to eat badly the next day too. It has to be even. But then I have other compulsions that much be done an odd number of times. 3 and 5 are favourites. And so on….Anyway you are not alone. Keep posting – Stephen

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for that warm welcome, Stephen. It is always nice to hear that I am not alone. By the way, I have a certain thing about the numbers three and five as well, although I like to add ten to the list so that there’s three items in the list. It’s so neat to know that we have that in common.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

